Club Contacts

Remko Verschuur

(0429) 772 505

club-secretary@hvmcc.com.au

Secretary  
Vice President

Luke Seears

(0415) 842 863

vice-president@hvmcc.com.au

Katrina McSkimming
(
0401) 282 247

race-secretary@hvmcc.com.au

Race Secretary
Coaching & Kick Start

Andrew Meldrum

(0401) 408 087
coaching@hvmcc.com.au

Marshal Coordinator

Jason Blanch

Treasurer

Jodie Burns

(0407) 952 036

treasurer@hvmcc.com.au

Chantelle Seears

(0412) 834 619

media@hvmcc.com.au

Publicity & Media 
Canteen Coordinator
 
Directions

Hastings Valley Motor Cycle Club is located at 60 Cowarra Access Rd (off Burrawan Forest Drive) approximately 10 minutes south of the Port Macquarie Service Centre.

Contact Us...